NCT 127 Sticker comeback show, time and where to watch world premiere


NCT 127 is coming back after a year-long wait with their third album, ‘Sticker’. The group will be releasing their much-anticipated album on September 17th. We have all the details about the world premiere of their comeback show right here.

The anticipation for NCT 127’s ‘Sticker’ can be seen from their record number of pre-order sales which surpassed 1.32 million within a day.

To hype the album’s release further, SM Entertainment has also dropped visually stunning teasers and a stellar tracklist boasting 11 songs along with the details of the comeback show where NCT 127 will be seen performing the new tracks for the first time.

This content could not be loaded

International release time of NCT 127 Sticker comeback show explained

NCT 127 Sticker comeback show will be released on September 18th, at 1 PM KST/ 12 AM ET. Here’s a look at the international time schedule:

  • Central Time: September 17, 11 PM Central Time (CT)
  • Eastern Time: September 18, 12 AM Eastern Time (ET)
  • Pacific Time: September 17, 9 PM Pacific Time (PT)
  • European Time: September 18, 6 AM Central European Summer Time (CEST)
  • British Time: September 18, 5 AM British Summer Time (BST)
  • Indian Time: September 18, 9.30 AM Indian Standard Time (IST)
  • Philippine Time: September 18, 12 PM in the Philippines
  • Japan Time: September 18, 1 PM in Tokyo, Japan
  • Australian Time: September 18, 1.30 PM Australian Central Standard Time (ACST)

Where to watch NCT 127 ‘Sticker’ comeback show

The world premiere of NCT 127’s ‘Sticker’ will be airing on the NCT 127 YouTube channel. The comeback show will also be broadcasted on SBS MTV.

Tracklist of ‘Sticker’

Much before the album’s release, NCT 127 has released its tracklist. The fourth-generation group, known for their unique offering of hip-hop, R&B, and all things experimental in between, will be releasing 11 tracks in the new album.

Here’s a look at the complete tracklist followed by a snippet of the songs:

  1. STICKER
  2. LEMONADE
  3. BREAKFAST
  4. FOCUS
  5. THE RAINY NIGHT
  6. FAR 7
  7. BRING THE NOIZE
  8. MAGIC CARPET RIDE
  9. ROAD TRIP
  10. DREAMER
  11. PROMISE YOU

Concept of ‘Sticker’

Prior to the album’s release, NCT 127 has teased the concept of some of the songs. According to press reports, ‘Lemonade’ will be a “hip-hop dance song with a strong 808 bass sound and minimal drop sound.” The sultry number will flaunt the fourth generation superstars’ charms.

‘Bring The Noize’ will be more of a hybrid trap hip-hop song with an addictive synth and bass compelling listeners to grove with it. ‘Magic Carpet Ride’ will be a more soft number where fans can cherish the superior vocals of NCT 127. Here’s a snippet below.

Excited about the comeback show for NCT 127’s ‘Sticker?’ Watch the show at 1 PM KST/ 12 AM ET on September 18th. Have a look at the group’s discography below.

In other news, BTS V snags new Spotify record with just 2 songs, fans hail ‘vocal legend’

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here