How to watch the Penthouse 3 finale around the world


How can fans around the world watch the season 3 finale of Penthouse 3: War In Life and what time will episode 14 release on streaming platforms?

Even with the additional two episodes, today is the day that every Penthouse 3 fan has been dreading for months…the finale.

Penthouse 3 has had one of the most incredible runs domestically, with the series ranking first in its programming block for the last nine consecutive weeks.

However, all good things must come to a bittersweet end, leaving only one important question left to answer; how and when can fans around the world watch the Penthouse 3 finale?

How to watch the Penthouse season 3 finale…

The Penthouse 3: War in Life finale, episode 14 in the season, will be broadcast on South Korean television network SBS, before arriving on WeTV and Viki Rakuten streaming services.

Dexter: New Blood | Official Trailer | Showtime

The vast majority of international fans will need to head over to Viki Rakuten, which does offer an option to watch the series for free, but only the first two episodes are currently available.

In order to watch the finale this weekend, users will need to purchase a Viki Standard Pass priced at just $4.99 a month; although the platform foes provide a seven day free trial period.

Unfortunately, there has been some confusion online about Penthouse being made available to stream on Netflix after the platform uploaded a title card for ‘Penthouse’ coming soon. However, this is concerning an Indian crime thriller that is set to release later this year and not the hit Korean series.

Penthouse 3: Episode 14 release date and time

Penthouse 3: War in Life episode 14 will air first on Friday, September 10th via SBS television network at 10 PM KST.

The season finale will then launch around the world via the Viki streaming service from the following times. However, fans should note that Viki manually uploads the English subtitles as the episode airs, meaning it could take a few hours before users can access a 100% translated episode.

  • Pacific Time: 6 AM PDT
  • Central Time: 8 AM CDT
  • Eastern Time: 9 AM EDT
  • British Time: 2 PM BST
  • European Time: 3 PM CEST
  • Philippine Time: 9 PM PHT
  • Korea Time: 10 PM KST
  • Australia Time: 10: 30 PM ACST

Episode 14 preview…

The SBS Drama Instagram page shared the first teaser video for the finale, before uploading a folder of still images.

This content could not be loaded

The official trailer for season 3 episode 14 was then uploaded to the networks YouTube channel, offering the option for English subtitles:

The cast says their goodbyes…

In the lead up to the season 3 finale, the cast of Penthouse has shared their thoughts on the series as well as their experience with producing such an international hit.

Eugene stated that filming “was tough, but thanks to all the love we received, I was able to find strength throughout every moment of filming.”

“It was a difficult journey, but I had fun, and the work was full of passion. Once again, I want to thank writer Kim Soon Ok, director Joo Dong Min, the entire cast and crew, and all the viewers who watched ‘The Penthouse.’ I hope all of you will be healthy.” – Eugene, via Soompi.

Kim So-Yeon echoed this message, explaining that she is “filled with gratitude that we were able to safely wrap up filming without any problems during these difficult times.”

“I think I’ll remember this drama for a long time as a project that gave me lots of new experiences as an actress. I hope that our beloved writer, director, cast, and crew will get lots of rest and enjoy some relaxing days [after we wrap].” – Kim So-Yeon, via Soompi.

By Tom Llewellyn – [email protected]

In other news, My Hero Academia season 5 episode 23 release time confirmed

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here